This is my archive

bar

Data Tech & Web Development

Nous concevons des solutions innovantes inexistantes qui répondent parfaitement aux besoins de nos clients > RPA (robotic process automation) : nous travaillons avec des flux complexes pour gérer, optimiser et transformer les processus manuels. L’optimisation RPA permet une meilleure expérience pour les consommateurs et les utilisateurs, tandis que la… Read More

Marketing Asie

La Chine représente les ⅔ des profits de nombreuses entreprises du CAC 40. Cependant, cela reste également un trou noir pour la plupart des entreprises. De nos jours, les meilleures opportunités d’affaires se trouvent en Chine, et s’adapter aux normes commerciales chinoises est donc devenu un besoin incontournable et… Read More

Marketing d’e-commerce

Entre COVID et confinements à répétition, les comportements des consommateurs ont profondément évolué. Les décisions d’achat se font désormais à la conjonction de Google et d’Amazon (dont l’importance ne cesse de croître). Au-delà de l’opportunité discrète qu’il représentait autrefois, le e-Commerce représente la moitié des ventes de la plupart… Read More

Marketing des sciences et de l’innovation

Les consommateurs sont entrés dans l’ère « Yuka », où la lecture de codes-barres pour mieux comprendre les étiquettes est un comportement tout à fait normal. Dans ce contexte, les ingrédients composant les produits que nous consommons, leurs formulations ainsi que l’idéologie qui préside aux décisions industrielles sont devenus un sujet majeur. Read More

Social Marketing

Social Media is dead, long live Social Marketing! Dévoiler les signaux faibles dans les conversations avec les followers et les mentioners, comprendre les schémas d’intentions de recherche, construire des stratégies dédiées au contenu, à l’influence ou au plaidoyer, mettre les réseaux sociaux sur le chemin du social commerce, ou encore… Read More

This is my archive

bar

Data Tech & Web Development

We craft non-existing innovative solutions that perfectly fit our clients’ needs > RPA (robotic process automation): We work with complex flows to handle, optimize, and transform manual processes. RPA optimization enables a better experience for consumers and users, while digital transformation raises the firm’s productivity. > PIM… Read More

Asia Marketing

China represents ⅔ of profits for many CAC 40 firms. However, it also remains a black hole for most companies. Nowadays, the best business opportunities are in China, and adapting to Chinese Business Standards has thus become an unavoidable and very pressing need. Strategy: up-skilling, auditing digital Chinese… Read More

Ecommerce & eRetail Marketing

Amidst COVID and repeated confinements, consumer behaviours have deeply evolved. Purchasing decisions now happen at the conjunction of Google and Amazon (whose importance keeps growing). Beyond the discrete opportunity it once represented, e-Commerce accounts for half the sales of most brands. You need to be eRetail ready. Inspiration:… Read More

Sciences & Innovation Marketing

Consumers have entered the “Yuka”-era, where scanning barcodes to better understand labels is a perfectly normal behavior. In this context, ingredients making the products we consume, their formulations, as well as the ideology governing industrial decisions have become a leading topic. Few experts are specialized in this field,… Read More

Social Marketing

Social Media is dead, long live Social Marketing! Uncovering weak signals in conversations with followers and mentioners, understanding patterns of search intentions, building strategies dedicated to content, influence or advocacy, putting social media on the social commerce path, or even freeing the rest of client relations from their… Read More